Our People


Professor Barbara McPake

Read the welcome by the Director 

Unit Heads 

Associate Professor Peter Annear
Head, Health Systems Governance and Finance Unit

Dr Wesley Pryor
Head (acting), Disability Inclusion for Health and Development Unit

Dr Alison Morgan
Head, Maternal, Sexual and Reproductive Health Unit

Dr Timothy Moore
Head, Education and Learning Unit

Team members

Matt Ralston
Chief Operating Officer

Adam Barker-Harrington
HR Advisor

Bronwyn Bell
Administration Officer

Associate Professor Grant Blashki
Associate Professor

Dr Tanya Caulfield
Research Officer

Tony Dann - (Ms Rebecca Gracey - Acting))
Institute Manager

Prarthna Dayal
Health Systems Analyst

Alex Devine
Senior Research Officer

Lisa Fitzgerald
Program Officer

Prabathi Anuradha Basnayake Ralalage
Program Officer

Shabaz Fattah
Program Officer

Katherine Gilbert
Senior Technical Advisor

Dr Nathan Grills
Senior Research Fellow

James Hamlet
Program Officer

Dr Krishna Hort
Senior Technical Advisor

Sandeep Kalia
Finance Manager

Associate Professor Michelle Kermode
Associate Professor

Lana Logam
Program Officer

Professor Ajay Mahal
Senior Research Fellow

Dr Manjula Marella
Research fellow

Dr Jane Maxwell

Michelle Leung
Senior Finance Officer

Arden Nelson
Finance Officer

Nita Okoko
Program Officer

Dr Michael Palmer
Research fellow

Dr Bridget Pratt
Research Fellow

Dr Matthew Reeve
Senior Project Officer

Associate Professor Tilman Ruff
Associate Professor

Christina  Savic
Senior Program Officer

Fleur Smith
Technical Advisor

Beth Sprunt
Senior Technical Advisor - Disability

Natalie Stephens
Senior Program Officer

Brigitte Tenni
Senior Technical Advisor

Dr Leah Watts
GP Trainee

Contact Us