Staff from the Centre For Health Policy recognised at the 2020 MSPGH Annual Awards

The MSPGH Annual Awards Presentation Ceremony was held on Wednesday December 9 2020 and staff from the Centre For Health Policy were recognised in a range of categories.

Individual Categories:

Margaret Kelaher and Rosemary McKenzie - 2020 Achievement in Leadership Award Senior Career Academics.

Meg Cox - 2020 Award for Achievement in Academic Administration Senior professional staff (UoM 7+)

Khic Prang and Kim Dalziel - 2020 Mentor Achievement Award Mid-Career Academics

Xinyang Hua - 2020 Research Achievement Award PhD Excellence

Koen Degeling - 2020 Research Achievement Award Rising Star

An Duy Tran - 2020 Research Achievement Award Technical Innovation

Ken Winkel - 2020 Teaching Award Teaching Achievement (Open Award)

Team Categories:

2020 Research Achievement Award Team-based research programs was awarded to the Evaluation and Implementation Science Cancer Screening Team : Claire Nightingale, Nicola Creagh, Ebony Verbunt, and Kristy Meiselbach.

2020 Teaching Award Program Innovation (Team-based) MPH Transformation Team – winners included Centre For Health Policy staff Helen Jordan and Rosemary McKenzie

Congratulations to all those being recognised in this year’s awards.