Congratulations to Professor Hugh Taylor AC

Professor Taylor was a finalist in the 2017 Victorian Senior Australian of the Year Award held at Government House on Wednesday 16 November 2016.

L - R: The Premier of Victoria, the Honorable Daniel Andrews MP, Professor Hugh Taylor AC and the Governor of Victoria, Her Excellency the Honorable Linda Dessau AM

More Information

Ruth Hentschel

+61 3 8344 4037